ICCSD School Board Candidate forum 2015

Dr. Hani Elkadi, producer and host of Education Exchange on PATV, hosts an ICCSD School Board Candidates Forum, sponsored by PATV. Dr. Elkadi, education writer Karen Nichols, and Fulbright scholar Acacia Roberts moderate the three sessions.

Part 1:  Todd Fanning, Jason T. Lewis, Brian Richman, Lori Roetlin, and Brianna Wills.

Part 2:  LaTasha DeLoach, Shawn Eyestone, Phil Hemingway, Lucas Van Orden, and Tom Yates.

Part 3: Chris Liebig, Paul Roesler, and Megan Schwalm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *