Meet the Staff



Gerardo Sandoval, Executive Director
gsandoval@patv.tv

 

 

 

 

 

Keaton Fuller, Production Specialist
kfuller@patv.tv

Keaton is a videographer, writer, and filmmaker who serves as a Production Specialist as PATV. A graduate of the University of Iowa in Cinema and Journalism, Keaton enjoys storytelling both through writing and video. Here at PATV, he will be managing equipment, assisting producers in making shows, generating content, and teaching a class on editing.

 

 

Trenton Orris, Production Specialist
torris@patv.tv

Trenton graduated from the University of Iowa with a degree in communications and cinema. He shoots and edits video for PATV, and teaches our Studio and Camera workshops.

 

 

 

Mikaela Parrick, Administrative Assistant
mparrick@patv.tv

A senior at the University of Iowa, Mikaela is majoring in Journalism and Mass Communications with a minor in Gender, Women’s, and Sexuality Studies. At PATV she helps out by taking photos, managing social media and the website, and helping with other administrative tasks.

 

 

Julieta Rangel, Programmer
jrangel@patv.tv

 

 

 

 

 

Erin Crawford, Administrative Assistant
ecrawford@patv.tv

Erin is a Graphic Design major at the University of Iowa acting as PATV’s administrative assistant and social media coordinator. She enjoys design and film, as well as vlogging. You can usually see Erin at the front desk working on creating new designs to promote PATV.